VIP Honors Employees at Annual Summer Party

At our annual summer company party, we again celebrated our employees with Employee Recognition Awards as well as Certificates of Appreciation for Longevity.

The Employee Recognition Awards recognize and reward employees who exemplify our core values in the way he or she lives and works. The honorees were chosen from employee nominations and are listed here:

Community Focus: Vince Raymond
Recognized for being actively engaged, giving back, and investing in the CNY community.

Innovation: Bill Fletcher
Recognized for creativity, continuous learning, better solutions, and a “can-do” attitude.

Collaboration: Christine Stevens
Recognized for the effort to unite ideas and people across the various enterprise divisions.

Commitment to/from Employees: Danisley Jayson
Recognized for investing in employees, providing a positive work culture, and a great team environment.

Client Focus: Madonna Millerschin
Recognized for building and maintaining positive client relationships, doing what’s best for the client, consistent quality, and providing the best value.

Safety: Harold Blair
Recognized for commitment to job site and personal safety, providing leadership on safety issues, and stressing safety as a priority.

Chairman’s Choice: Bob Garner
Recognized for consistently performing exemplary actions that embody ALL of our guiding principles, supporting our culture and growing our business overall.

The Longevity Awards are our way of showing our appreciation to, and celebrating with, those employees who have reached their employment anniversary milestones in 5 year increments. Employees celebrating milestone years are:

5 years:
Ray Cudney
George Mason
Erin Radley
Bill Thayer
Natalie Miller
Cody Palmer

10 years:
Kevin Lord
Bob Garner

20 years:
Bob Galek
Dennis Crowell
Tom Guadagnolo
Mike Soutar

25 years:
Ed Cesta
Mike Ryan

30 years:
Steve Bullock
Sue Kent