At our recent company party, we celebrated our employees with Employee Recognition Awards as well as Anniversary Milestone Awards.

The Employee Recognition Awards were created to recognize and reward exemplary actions that support and align with our guiding principles. The winners were chosen from employee nominations and are listed here:

Community Focus: Bill Blanchard
Recognized for being actively engaged, giving back, and investing in the CNY community.

Innovation: Bob Garner
Recognized for creativity, continuous learning, better solutions, and a “can-do” attitude.

Honesty & Integrity: Dave Lamb
Recognized for living the truth, and showing loyalty to the client & VIP – demonstrating this both internally and externally.

Commitment to/from Employees: Eric Mills
Recognized for investing in employees, providing a positive work culture, and a great team environment.

Client Focus: Christina Caramella
Recognized for building and maintaining positive client relationships, doing what’s best for the client, consistent quality, and providing the best value.

Safety: Jeff Indivero
Recognized for commitment to job site and personal safety, providing leadership on safety issues, and stressing safety as a priority.

Chairman’s Choice: Dennis Crowell
Recognized for consistently performing exemplary actions that embody ALL of our guiding principles, supporting our culture and growing our business overall.

The Anniversary Milestone Awards are our way of showing our appreciation to, and celebrating with, those employees who have reached their employment anniversary milestones in 5 year increments. Employees celebrating milestone years are:

5 years:
Sharon Dearstyne
Sam Gramet
Chad Leonard
Chuck Wallace

10 years:
Steve Ewanyk
Rich Kirk
Matt Simone

15 years:
Russ Van Norstrand
Mike Wall

25 years:
Tom Booth
Kim Cirman

30 years:
Bill Blanchard
Dale Coss

40 years:
Dave Nutting